Sharing Ovarian/Gynecologic Cancer Support Group

This free support group is for survivors of ovarian, cervical, endometrial or uterine cancer. It meets the first Monday of each month. Refreshments are served. Dr. Gerard Oakley serves as the medical advisor, and everyone is welcome. No RSVP is required.

Location:ECCC Education Center
Questions?304-526-2443

Upcoming Dates

Event starts Event ends  
Mon, Mar 07, 2016 5:30 p.m. Add to calendar
Mon, Apr 04, 2016 5:30 p.m. Add to calendar
Mon, May 02, 2016 5:30 p.m. Add to calendar
Mon, Jun 06, 2016 5:30 p.m. Add to calendar
Mon, Jul 04, 2016 5:30 p.m. Add to calendar
Mon, Aug 01, 2016 5:30 p.m. Add to calendar
Mon, Sep 05, 2016 5:30 p.m. Add to calendar
Mon, Oct 03, 2016 5:30 p.m. Add to calendar
Mon, Nov 07, 2016 5:30 p.m. Add to calendar
Mon, Dec 05, 2016 5:30 p.m. Add to calendar
  • Last updated: 01/16/2015
  • Share |

Watch Video

View more videos