Sibling Class

Future big brothers and sisters learn to help care for the new baby. RSVP is required by calling 304-526-BABY.

Location:TBA when you register
Questions?304-526-BABY

Upcoming Dates

Event starts Event ends  
Tue, Mar 01, 2016 5:30 p.m. Tue, Mar 01, 2016 7 p.m. Add to calendar
Tue, Apr 05, 2016 5:30 p.m. Tue, Apr 05, 2016 7 p.m. Add to calendar
Tue, May 03, 2016 5:30 p.m. Tue, May 03, 2016 7 p.m. Add to calendar
Tue, Jun 07, 2016 5:30 p.m. Tue, Jun 07, 2016 7 p.m. Add to calendar
Tue, Jul 05, 2016 5:30 p.m. Tue, Jul 05, 2016 7 p.m. Add to calendar
Tue, Aug 02, 2016 5:30 p.m. Tue, Aug 02, 2016 7 p.m. Add to calendar
Tue, Sep 06, 2016 5:30 p.m. Tue, Sep 06, 2016 7 p.m. Add to calendar
Tue, Oct 04, 2016 5:30 p.m. Tue, Oct 04, 2016 7 p.m. Add to calendar
Tue, Nov 01, 2016 5:30 p.m. Tue, Nov 01, 2016 7 p.m. Add to calendar
Tue, Dec 06, 2016 5:30 p.m. Tue, Dec 06, 2016 7 p.m. Add to calendar
  • Last updated: 12/22/2014
  • Share |

Watch Video

View more videos